Spokane Catholic Diocese

About the Spokane Catholic Diocese

The Catholic Diocese of Spokane was established in 1913. The diocese stretches 24,356 square mile and spreads across the 13 counties of Eastern Washington State.

In the Catholic Diocese of Spokane, there are more than 80 parish communities; elementary and high schools; a Jesuit University; a college seminary for priestly formation, and a program for deacon formation; centers for spirituality and retreat; and religious communities of women and men.

Get Involved